Challenge Yourself. Be Awesome.

See All Challenges

Challenge

Learn a Dance Routine to "Butter" by BTS

Your Challenge
Follow along with our dance mentor to learn a cool dance routine to "Butter" by BTS. Make sure to not eat anything for at least 30 min before the session starts. The LIVE Challenge will take place on Zoom (Meeting ID:93198705139) on Friday, Jun 11 at 11:30 AM UK/12:30 PM CET/2:30 PM GST/4 PM IST. ... Read more

4 Experience Points

Dancing

+2 xp

LIVE

+2 xp
Gallery
986 Posts
awesome
newest
Do It Yourself
0 Posts

Post your project!

Our Mission

Any kid, anywhere, can learn any skill.

Contact Us
DIY for School
Buy Skill Badges

Courses

PhotographyStrange ScienceDrawing BootcampInvent Your Own MachinesBuild Anything With LEGOMinecraftSecrets of DrawingSee More

Support

Terms of ServicePrivacy PolicyCommunity GuidelinesFAQ